Empresa auditada per l'Agencia Española de Medicament i Producto Sanitari
ESPCATENG
EMPRESACALIDADPRODUCTODESCARGASAPLICACIONESNOTICIASCONTACTODELEGACIONES
CATEGORÍAS
Delegaciones Comerciales
República Checa-Czech Republic
Almeto s.r.o
Almeto s.r.o Stepán Filip
Žejdlicova 681, 588 13 Polná - Czech Republic
+420 567 212 574
almeto@almeto.cz
Ucraina
Olena Krotenko
Olena Krotenko Kommunarov, 40/48, 830095 Ucraina
Tel.:+34637380197
okrotenko@electronic-argal.com
www.electronic-argal.com
Israel
Altecno
Altecno Ltd22/3 Refidim St.,Tel Aviv 69982, Israel
Tel. +972-3-6470545 +972-3-6470545
Fax. +972-3-6441855
altecno@netvision.net.il
www.al-group.co.il
Francia-França-France
Alantys Technology
 ALANTYS TECHNOLOGY
Mr. Mikael Coffre
22, Rue de la voie des bans
95100 Argenteuil
France
Tel.: +33(0)130250600
Fax: +33(0)130258909
www.alantys.com
m.coffre@alantys.com
Valencia
Pérez Solaz Gestión Electrónica SL
 PÉREZ SOLAZ GESTIÓN ELECTRÓNICA, S. L.
c/ Escultor Ricardo Boix, 10  pta. 4
46017 - VALENCIA
Telf.  657 98 68 68
Fax. 96 377 20 10
E-Mail :   vicente@perezsolaz.es

Alemanya-Alemania-Germany
ALANTYS TECHNOLOGY
 ALANTYS TECHNOLOGY
Mr. Mikael Coffre
22, Rue de la voie des bans
95100 Argenteuil
France
Tel.: +33(0)130250600
Fax: +33(0)130258909
www.alantys.com
m.coffre@alantys.com
Bilbao - Bilbo
Biltron
Biltron
Pol.Asuan - Ed.Artxanda Pb.24
48950 - Asua - Erandio
Bizkaia - Spain
Tel: +34944276800 Fax: +344276909
biltron@biltron.com
Catalunya,Madrid,Andalucia
Sacoel
Sacoel. Albert Del Toro
Spain. Consell de Cent,143 1er-4ª
Barcelona 08015
Tel.: +34934249272
albert.deltoro@sacoel.com
www.sacoel.com
Portugal
Alantys Technology Iberia
Alantys Technology Iberia
Angel Zamora
Avda. Europa 14, PE Moraleja
28108 Alcobendas
Madrid ( Spain )
a.zamora@alantys.com
Phone: +34 91 189 05 31
 Cel : + 34 682 700 231 
Site: www.alantys.com